Contacts

Join us on Facebook: Arizona Predator Callers

Membership Application

Arizona Predator Callers 2017-18 Board of Directors

President

Dennis Slade…………………..………….President@azpredatorcallers.com

 

Vice-President

Jeff Heinz……………………..…………vpresident@azpredatorcallers.com

Treasurer

Jerry Thorson…………………..………… treasurer@azpredatorcallers.com

Secretary

Hank Scutoski……………………..…………secretary@azpredatorcallers.com

Program Director

 Kara Jensen…………………….…………programdirector@azpredatorcallers.com

Hunt & Awards Chairman

Dusty Mosier…………………….…………huntchair@azpredatorcallers.com

 

Membership Chairman

Jerry Thornson………………………………membership@azpredatorcallers.com

Newsletter Editor

Lee Duran………………………..…………newsletter@azpredatorcallers.com

Webmaster

Kara Jensen/Jim O’Dell……………………….……..apc@azpredatorcallers.com